MetaMask uses the following

JSONStream

Copyright © 2011 Dominic Tarr dominic.tarr@gmail.com

Abstract Leveldown

Copyright © 2012 Rodd Vagg https://github.com/level/abstract-leveldown

Accepts

Copyright © 2014 Jonathan Ong me@jongleberry.com, Copyright © 2015 Douglas Christopher Wilson doug@somethingdoug.com

Acorn Global

Copyright © 2014 Forbes Lindesay https://github.com/ForbesLindesay/acorn-globals

Acorn-jsx

Copyright © 2012-2014 Ingvar Stepanyan, Various Contributors https://github.com/RReverser/acorn-jsx

Acorn

Copyright © 2012-2016 Various Contributors, https://github.com/ternjs/acorn

After

Copyright © 2011 Raynos raynos2@gmail.com

Align-Text

Copyright © 2011 Jon Schlinkert https://github.com/jonschlinkert

Amdefine

Copyright © 2011-2015 The Dojo Foundation https://github.com/jrburke/amdefine

Ansi-escapes

Copyright © Sindre Sorhus sindresorhus@gmail.com

Ansi-regex

Copyright © Sindre Sorhus sindresorhus@gmail.com

Ansi-styles

Copyright © Sindre Sorhus sindresorhus@gmail.com

Ansicolors

Copyright © 2013 Thomas Lorenz https://github.com/thlorenz/ansicolors

Archy

Copyright © James Halliday mail@substack.net

Argparser

Copyright © 2011 Oleg Slobodskoi oleg008@gmail.com

Arr-diff

Copyright © 2014- 2016 Jon Schlinkert https://github.com/jonschlinkert

Arr-flatten

Copyright © 2014- 2015 Jon Schlinkert https://github.com/jonschlinkert

Array-differ

Copyright © Sindre Sorhus sindresorhus@gmail.com

Array-equal

Copyright © 2015 Jonathan Ong me@jongleberry.com

Array-filter

Copyright © Julian Gruber

Array-find

Copyright © Sindre Sorhus sindresorhus@gmail.com

Array-flatten

Copyright © 2014 Blake Embrey (hello@blakeembrey.com)

Array-map

Copyright © James Halliday mail@substack.net

Array-reduce

Copyright © James Halliday mail@substack.net

Array-union

Copyright © Sindre Sorhus sindresorhus@gmail.com

Array-uniq

Copyright © Sindre Sorhus sindresorhus@gmail.com

Array-unique

Copyright © 2014- 2016 Jon Schlinkert https://github.com/jonschlinkert

Array.prototype.find

Copyright © Paul Miller http://paulmillr.com

Arraybuffer.slice

Copyright © 2013 Rase https://github.com/rase-/arraybuffer.slice

Arrify

Copyright © Sindre Sorhus sindresorhus@gmail.com

Asap

Copyright © 2009-2014 Kriskowal https://github.com/kriskowal/asap

Asn1.js

Copyright © Fedor Indutny

Asn1

Copyright © Mark Cavage mcavage@gmail.com

Assert-plus

Copyright © Mark Cavage mcavage@gmail.com

Assert

Copyright © Joyent, Inc and Node Contributors https://github.com/defunctzombie/commonjs-assert

Assertion-error

Copyright © Jake Luer jake@qualiancy.com

Astw

Copyright © James Halliday mail@substack.net

Async-done

Copyright © 2015 Blaine Bublitz, Eric Schoffstall and other contributors https://github.com/gulpjs/async-done

Async-each

Copyright © Paul Miller http://paulmillr.com

Async-eventemitter

Copyright © Andres Hultgren

Async-settle

Copyright © 2014 Blaine Bublitz, Eric Schoffstall and other contributors https://github.com/gulpjs/async-settle

Async

Copyright © 2010-2016 Caolan McMahon https://github.com/caolan/async

Aws4

Copyright © 2013 Michael Hart michael.hart.au@gmail.com

Babel

Copyright © 2014-2016 Sebastian Mckenzie and other contributors (sebmck@gmail.com) https://github.com/babel/babel

Bach

Copyright © 2014 Blaine Bublitz, Eric Schoffstall and other contributors https://github.com/gulpjs/bach

Backbone

Copyright © 2010-2016 Jeremy Ashkenas, Document Cloud https://github.com/jashkenas/backbone

Backo and Backo2

Copyright © 2014 Mark Mokryn (mokesmokes@gmail.com TJ Holowaychuk (tj@vision-media.ca)

Balanced-Match

Copyright © 2013 Julian Gruber julian@juliangruber.com

Base64-arraybuffer

Copyright © 2012 Niklas von Hertzen niklasvh@gmail.com

Base64-js

Copyright © 2014 T. Jameson Little t.jameson.little@gmail.com

Beefy

Copyright © 2014 Chris Dickinson chris@neversaw.us

Beeper

Copyright © Sindre Sorhus sindresorhus@gmail.com

Benchmark.js

Copyright © 2010-2016 Mathias Bynens https:/mathiasbynens.be

Better-assert

Copyright © 2012 TJ Holowaychuk tj@vision-media.ca

Bignumber.js

Copyright © Michael McLaughlin https://github.com/MikeMcl/bignumber.js

Binary-extensions

Copyright © Sindre Sorhus sindresorhus@gmail.com

Binaryextensions

Copyright © 2013 Bevry Pty Ltd https://github.com/bevry/binaryextensions

Bindings

Copyright © Nathan Rajilich nathan@tootallnate.net

Bip66

Copyright © 2015 Daniel Cousens https://github.com/bitcoinjs/bip66

Bitcore-lib

Copyright © 2013-2015 BitPay, Inc.

Bitcore-mnemonic

Copyright © 2013-2015 BitPay, Inc.

Bl

Copyright © 2014 Various Contributors https://github.com/rvagg/bl

Blob

Copyright © 2014 Rase https://github.com/webmodules/blob

Bluebird

Copyright © 2013-2015 Petka Antonov petka_antonov@hotmail.com

Bn.js

Copyright © Fedor Indutny https://github.com/indutny/bn.js

Body-Parser

Copyright © 2014 Jonathan Ong me@jongleberry.com, Copyright © 2014-2015 Douglas Christopher Wilson doug@somethingdoug.com

Brace-expansion and Braces

Copyright © Julian Gruber julian@juliangruber.com

Brfs

Copyright © James Halliday mail@substack.net

Brorand

Copyright © Fedor Indutny

Browser-pack

Copyright © James Halliday mail@substack.net

Browser-resolve

Copyright © 2013-2015 Roman Shtylman shtylman@gmail.com

Browserify-aes

Copyright © 2014-2015 Various Contributors https://github.com/crypto-browserify/browserify-aes

Browserify-cipher

Copyright © Calvin Metcalf calvin.metcalf@gmail.com

Browserify-derequire

Copyright © Ralf S. Engelschall rse@engelschall.com

Browserify-des

Copyright © Calvin Metcalf calvin.metcalf@gmail.com

Browserify-rsa

Copyright © 2014-2016 Calvin Metcalf and Contributors calvin.metcalf@gmail.com

Permission is hereby granted, free of charge, to any person obtaining a copy of this software and associated documentation files (the “Software”), to deal in the Software without restriction, including without limitation the rights to use, copy, modify, merge, publish, distribute, sublicense, and/or sell copies of the Software, and to permit persons to whom the Software is furnished to do so, subject to the following conditions:

The above copyright notice and this permission notice shall be included in all copies or substantial portions of the Software.

THE SOFTWARE IS PROVIDED “AS IS”, WITHOUT WARRANTY OF ANY KIND, EXPRESS OR IMPLIED, INCLUDING BUT NOT LIMITED TO THE WARRANTIES OF MERCHANTABILITY, FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE AND NONINFRINGEMENT. IN NO EVENT SHALL THE AUTHORS OR COPYRIGHT HOLDERS BE LIABLE FOR ANY CLAIM, DAMAGES OR OTHER LIABILITY, WHETHER IN AN ACTION OF CONTRACT, TORT OR OTHERWISE, ARISING FROM, OUT OF OR IN CONNECTION WITH THE SOFTWARE OR THE USE OR OTHER DEALINGS IN THE SOFTWARE.